Staff Listing

icon Click on a name for more information.


NameTitlePhoneEmail
Garman, Kari Access Services/Education Librarian
Communication, Counseling, ETE 234 Language Development Course Guide, FCS 641 Research Methods in Nutrition & Wellness I Guide, Interactive Media
(309) 677-2848   kgarman@fsmail.bradley.edu
Admin, Super SubjectsPlus Admin (309) 5555   runup71@fsmail.bradley.edu
Chen, Xiaotian Electronic Services Librarian
Business, Company Information, Criminal Justice & Legal Research, Industry or Market Analysis, Political Science and International Studies, Statistics, World Languages and Cultures
(309) 677-2839   chen@fsmail.bradley.edu
Frazier, Meg Librarian
Com 103, Computer Science, How to Use Google Scholar , Industrial Engineering , Mechanical Engineering, Workshop
(309) 677-2840   frazier@fsmail.bradley.edu
Frey, Charles Special Collections Librarian
Art , History
(309) 677-2823   frey@fsmail.bradley.edu
Jaskowiak, Megan Sciences/Health Sciences Librarian
Biology, Biology 152-Molecules to Cells Laboratory, Chemistry, How to Use Google Scholar , Immunology, Investigations of Food Science, Mathematics, Nursing, Nursing Evidence Based Practice, Physical Therapy, Physics, Research in Nursing, Science Through Inquiry, Workshop
(309) 677-2838   mjaskowiak@fsmail.bradley.edu
Spires, Todd Collection Development Librarian
Family and Consumer Sciences, Psychology, Sociology and Social Work
(309) 677-2841   tspires@fsmail.bradley.edu
Find People